5

IFHTP

Exoscopy

Leave a comment

I wrote this as an outlet, I consider this my final parting with the love of my 2014 and 2015. 

Written on July 27th 2016

___________________________________________________

Exoscopy
today a man named Sunday graced my views
my friend asked for their Jesus, but all they gave were mathematical formulas
I opened to the pages of reality
all I found was ridicule and
this has to stop
there is this girl I call The Baddest Villain I Know
she insists she was wrongfully condemned
I know she is the High Priestest
but her mouthful of goodness needed some balancing
So off to the South where you seek love
and I seek partings
goodbye to Jesus, the Sundays living inside your head

Author: oligothoughts

poetic hermit

Leave a Reply

